Network error :Connection refused in Linux SSH

Posted: June 21, 2016 in Network error : Connection refused

Screenshot_9

For the Above issue your putty session immediately through the error.My ip address is pinging and port is listening & service is running & Firewall is disabled. then what is the issue . who is blocking ?

in the Configuration file

#cat /etc/ssh/sshd_config

listen address 192.168.0.0 —> wrong one

listen address 192.168.0.55 –> correct one( this is your server IP address)

#service sshd restart

now try it will work 🙂 🙂

Comments
  1. web page says:

    I love what you guys are up too. This type of
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

  2. It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Wonderful work! This is the type of information that are supposed to
    be shared around the internet. Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this publish upper!
    Come on over and consult with my website . Thank you =)

  4. Thanks for finally talking about >Network error :
    Connection refused in Linux SSH | Au-Tel Linux Admin <Loved it!

  5. Thanks for finally talking about >Network error :Connection refused in Linux SSH | Au-Tel Linux Admin <Loved it!

  6. I enjoy this web blog very much. A lot of outstanding info.

  7. Thanks for sharing this story. I am definitely fed up with desperate
    for relevant and intelligent commentary on this subject.
    Everyone today seem to go to extremes to either drive home their point of view or suggest that everybody else in the globe is wrong.

    thank you for your brief as well as relevant information.

  8. Not often do I come across a weblog that’s both informative and
    engaging, and allow me to tell you, you might have hit the nail on the head.
    Your conceptis great; the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking smartly about.
    I’m happy that I stumbled across this in my quest for something relating to this.

  9. Thank you for such a great blog. Where else could anybody get that kind of info written in such a great way?

    I have a presentation that i’m presently writing on, and I
    have been on the look out for such great information. Glad
    to find your site.

  10. Thanks for sharing outstanding informations. Your web-site is
    extremely cool. I’m pleased by the details that you have on this web site.
    It reveals how nicely someone perceives this subject. Bookmarked this web page,
    will come back for more posts. You, my pal, ROCK!

  11. GPS systems says:

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog!

    I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

  12. your car says:

    It’s an awesome piece of writing in favor of all the internet people; they will obtain advantage
    from it I am sure.

  13. Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the challenges.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  14. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this site with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  15. Hi, after reading this remarkable post i am too cheerful to share my familiarity here with mates.

  16. Hi, after reading this remarkable post i am too cheerful
    to share my familiarity here with mates.

  17. speakers says:

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less.

    I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way
    I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any
    help would be really appreciated!

  18. Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post. Thanks for providing this
    info.

  19. What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge
    regarding unpredicted feelings.

  20. tutorial says:

    Truly no matter if someone doesn’t know after that its up to other users that they will assist, so here it takes place.

  21. Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem to know so much about this, such as you wrote the e book in it or
    something. I believe that you can do with a few p.c.
    to power the message home a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent
    blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  22. Kennith says:

    I am sure this article has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good piece of writing on building up new blog.

  23. Spot on with this write-up, I seriously feel this web site needs much more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more,
    thanks for the info!

  24. Hi there exceptional blog! Does running a blog such as this require a massive amount
    work? I have absolutely no expertise in computer programming
    but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners
    please share. I know this is off topic but I simply had to ask.

    Kudos!

  25. Carmen says:

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve remember your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic.
    I really like what you have acquired right here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which wherein you are saying it.
    You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to
    keep it sensible. I cant wait to learn far more from you.
    This is actually a terrific website.

  26. Juliane says:

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am genuinely impressed to read all at alone place.

  27. Keep this going please, great job!

  28. V-Tight Gel says:

    Hi there, I found your website by means
    of Google while searching for a relevant topic, your website came up, it appears great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  29. used car says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or
    copyright violation? My blog has a lot of unique content
    I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot
    of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement.

    Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being ripped off?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  30. I’ve learn some just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how a lot attempt you set to make such a fantastic informative site.

  31. Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe this amazing site needs far more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

  32. the comfort says:

    What’s up colleagues, how is everything, and what
    you desire to say about this piece of writing, in my view its genuinely remarkable for me.

  33. I don’t have any idea how I ended up being here,
    however I thought this post was great. I do not know what you do but definitely you are going to a famous blogger in case you
    aren’t already Regards!

  34. You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I’ve learned anything like
    this before. So nice to find any individual with some authentic thoughts
    on this subject. really thank you for opening this up.
    this web site is something that’s wanted on the
    web, someone with a little bit originality.
    very helpful job for bringing something totally new to the web!

  35. This is something I really have to try and do
    lots of analysis into, thanks for the post

  36. I’m glad I found your article. I would not have made sense
    of this topic on my own. I’ve read a number of articles on this subject matter, but I was baffled
    right up until I read yours.

  37. Thanks for the tips you have provided here.
    Cheers!

  38. Kory says:

    Very good website! I absolutely love how it is simple on my
    eyes and also the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been created.
    I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick!

    Have a nice day!

  39. Terrific article! This is the type of information that should
    be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit upper!

    Come on over and seek advice from my site . Thank you =)

  40. 返回 says:

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post
    or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could
    greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested
    feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Great blog by the way!

  41. I love reading through an article that can make people think.
    Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  42. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you’re
    a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back at some point.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great job,
    have a nice morning!

Leave a Reply

